Auditoriums of SVKM
The journey of auditoriums for SVKM started with Shri Bhaidas Maganlal Sabagriha, popularly
known as Bhaidas Hall in 1973. From there on, there was no looking back. Today, the mandal is
the proud owner of the following –
• Shri Bhaidas Maganlal Sabagriha (1973)
• Santokba Sanskar Sadan (1975)
• Jashoda Rang Mandir (1975)
• Juhu Jagruti Hall (1990)
• Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall (2000)
• Shri Jashwanti Vinod Goradia Auditorium (2011)
SVKM is also eagerly looking forward to the inauguration of the following -
• NMIMS Auditorium, Shirpur
• Mukesh Patel Auditorium, NMIMS New Campus, Mumbai
This section will tell you of the details such as history, seating capacity, position today etc. of
each of these auditoriums and halls.